Centralized sterilization department

The centralized sterilization department is located in a separate single-storey building of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases and complies with the Sanitary Rules. Equipped with the latest developments in this field.

All products touching the wound surface, mucous membranes, in contact with blood and injectable medicines are exposed to sterilization in order to prevent nosocomial infection. For the sterilization, modern materials (combined packages, cracked paper, paper bags for sterilization) are used, providing a high level of antibacterial protection.

After sterilization, the contents in such packages remain sterile from a month to one year and the Centre always has a stock of sterile tools and soft material!

The capacity of the department is up to 500,000 bixes per year. Annually contracts are concluded for services with other health facilities in the city.

For more information, or with questions concerning the conclusion of the contract:

Tel: 8 (7172) 39-67-79,22-70-70

The centralized sterilization department is located in a separate single-storey building of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases and complies with the Sanitary Rules. Equipped with the latest developments in this field.

All products touching the wound surface, mucous membranes, in contact with blood and injectable medicines are exposed to sterilization in order to prevent nosocomial infection. For the sterilization, modern materials (combined packages, cracked paper, paper bags for sterilization) are used, providing a high level of antibacterial protection.

After sterilization, the contents in such packages remain sterile from a month to one year and the Centre always has a stock of sterile tools and soft material!

The capacity of the department is up to 500,000 bixes per year. Annually contracts are concluded for services with other health facilities in the city.

For more information, or with questions concerning the conclusion of the contract:

Tel: 8 (7172) 39-67-79,22-70-70

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение (ЦСО) располагается в отдельном одноэтажном корпусе ЦД и ПБППП и соответствует Санитарным правилам. Оборудовано с учетом последних достижений в этой области.

Стерилизации подвергаются все изделия, соприкасающиеся с раневой поверхностью, слизистыми оболочками, контактирующие с кровью и инъекционными препаратами в целях предупреждения внутрибольничной инфекции. Для стерилизации используются современные материалы (комбинированные упаковки, крекированная бумага бумажные пакеты для стерилизации), обеспечивающие высокий уровень антибактериальной защиты.

После стерилизации содержимое в таких упаковках остается стерильными от месяца до одного года и в Центре всегда есть запас стерильного инструментария и мягкого материала!

Мощность отделения до 500 000 биксов в год. Ежегодно заключаются договора на обслуживание с другими ЛПУ города.

По вопросам заключения договора обращаться по тел.: 8 (7172) 39-67-79,22-70-70

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение (ЦСО) располагается в отдельном одноэтажном корпусе ЦД и ПБППП и соответствует Санитарным правилам. Оборудовано с учетом последних достижений в этой области.

Стерилизации подвергаются все изделия, соприкасающиеся с раневой поверхностью, слизистыми оболочками, контактирующие с кровью и инъекционными препаратами в целях предупреждения внутрибольничной инфекции. Для стерилизации используются современные материалы (комбинированные упаковки, крекированная бумага бумажные пакеты для стерилизации), обеспечивающие высокий уровень антибактериальной защиты.

После стерилизации содержимое в таких упаковках остается стерильными от месяца до одного года и в Центре всегда есть запас стерильного инструментария и мягкого материала!

Мощность отделения до 500 000 биксов в год. Ежегодно заключаются договора на обслуживание с другими ЛПУ города.

По вопросам заключения договора обращаться по тел.: 8 (7172) 39-67-79,22-70-70