Centralized bacteriological laboratory

The bacteriological laboratory is equipped with modern laboratory equipment, there is a necessary set of reagents, laboratory utensils. There is a permit to work with microorganisms of 3-4 groups of pathogenicity. The laboratory serves the population of Astana in the framework of the rules of guaranteed volume of a free medical care (GVFMC), as well as on a paid basis the categories of persons not included in the GVFMC and nonresident.

The laboratory determines the following spectrum of microorganisms:

  • Gonococci;
  • Trichomonases;
  • Candida;
  • Ureaplasma;
  • Mycoplasma;
  • Gardnerella.

Bacteriological sowing

Bacteriological sowing is the isolation of the pathogen on the culture of cells treated with various antimetabolites, is one of the best methods for diagnosing sexually transmitted diseases, so-called. “gold standard”. 

Various cultures are used for the analysis. The isolation of the pathogen by this method indicates that the causative agent is alive, which is very important for controlling the treatment and determining the sensitivity to antibiotics. It should be noted that the cultural method is quite complex, requires special knowledge and special equipment from the personnel and takes a lot of time. In general, the advantage of this method is its high sensitivity and almost 100% specificity.

There is an automatic microbiological analyzer WALK AWAY “Siemens Diagnostics” in the laboratory. This is a modern automatic analyzer that allows identification of microorganisms within 4 hours and determination of their sensitivity to antibacterial drugs in 4-24 hours. The test spectrum includes more than 360 microorganisms. The analyzer uses a modern fluorescent method of detection. Identification is made on the basis of a patented biotyping system of microorganisms for more than 30 reactions simultaneously, which ensures high specificity and accuracy of the results.

The identification is determined on the analyzer:

  • Gram-negative bacteria;
  • Gram-positive bacteria;
  • Yeast;
  • Anaerobic, microanerobic bacteria, corynebacteria, lactobacillus;
  • Neisseria Haemophilus;
  • Bacillacae.

This year the laboratory purchased CO2-incubators for growing gonococci.

Acceptance of tests: from 8 a.m. to 1 pm.

Clinical-diagnostic analysis

  • The bacteriological laboratory has all the necessary facilities to conduct high-quality clinical diagnostic analysis:
  • diagnosis of sexually transmitted diseases;
  • diagnostics of parasitic diseases;
  • diagnostics of dermatomycosis;
  • hematological analysis.

The following types of research are carried out:

  • Express diagnosis of syphilis by micro-precipitation;
  • Bacterioscopy of smears on gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, gardnerellez, yeast fungus;
  • Analysis on mycelial fungus (dermatomycosis, epidermophytosis);
  • Analysis on scabies mite;

General clinical tests:

  • general blood count;
  • general urine analysis;
  • examination of feces on eggs of the worm (opisthorchiasis, ascariasis, balantidiasis, giardiasis, etc.)
  • Biochemical blood tests (determination of ALT, AST, total protein, glucose, total cholesterol, urea, creatinine, total and direct bilirubin, qualitative determination of C-reactive protein, rheumatoid factor, alkaline phosphatase determination),
  • Sperm examination (spermogram),
  • Determination of the plasmodium of malaria,
  • Counting of leukoconcentrate on LE cells,
  • Analysis of juice of the prostate gland,
  • Analysis on acantholytic cells,
  • Analysis of feces for latent blood.

On the basis of the bacteriological laboratory of clinico-diagnostic studies, the laboratory specialists and laboratory assistants undergo specialization in express diagnostics for syphilis by micro-precipitation.

  • Working hours: from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Acting  Head of the laboratory – doctor, laboratory assistant Shontayeva Saule Seitkalievna

3 laboratory assistants work in the bacteriological laboratory.

The bacteriological laboratory is equipped with modern laboratory equipment, there is a necessary set of reagents, laboratory utensils. There is a permit to work with microorganisms of 3-4 groups of pathogenicity. The laboratory serves the population of Astana in the framework of the rules of guaranteed volume of a free medical care (GVFMC), as well as on a paid basis the categories of persons not included in the GVFMC and nonresident.

The laboratory determines the following spectrum of microorganisms:

  • Gonococci;
  • Trichomonases;
  • Candida;
  • Ureaplasma;
  • Mycoplasma;
  • Gardnerella.

Bacteriological sowing

Bacteriological sowing is the isolation of the pathogen on the culture of cells treated with various antimetabolites, is one of the best methods for diagnosing sexually transmitted diseases, so-called. “gold standard”. 

Various cultures are used for the analysis. The isolation of the pathogen by this method indicates that the causative agent is alive, which is very important for controlling the treatment and determining the sensitivity to antibiotics. It should be noted that the cultural method is quite complex, requires special knowledge and special equipment from the personnel and takes a lot of time. In general, the advantage of this method is its high sensitivity and almost 100% specificity.

There is an automatic microbiological analyzer WALK AWAY “Siemens Diagnostics” in the laboratory. This is a modern automatic analyzer that allows identification of microorganisms within 4 hours and determination of their sensitivity to antibacterial drugs in 4-24 hours. The test spectrum includes more than 360 microorganisms. The analyzer uses a modern fluorescent method of detection. Identification is made on the basis of a patented biotyping system of microorganisms for more than 30 reactions simultaneously, which ensures high specificity and accuracy of the results.

The identification is determined on the analyzer:

  • Gram-negative bacteria;
  • Gram-positive bacteria;
  • Yeast;
  • Anaerobic, microanerobic bacteria, corynebacteria, lactobacillus;
  • Neisseria Haemophilus;
  • Bacillacae.

This year the laboratory purchased CO2-incubators for growing gonococci.

Acceptance of tests: from 8 a.m. to 1 pm.

Clinical-diagnostic analysis

  • The bacteriological laboratory has all the necessary facilities to conduct high-quality clinical diagnostic analysis:
  • diagnosis of sexually transmitted diseases;
  • diagnostics of parasitic diseases;
  • diagnostics of dermatomycosis;
  • hematological analysis.

The following types of research are carried out:

  • Express diagnosis of syphilis by micro-precipitation;
  • Bacterioscopy of smears on gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, gardnerellez, yeast fungus;
  • Analysis on mycelial fungus (dermatomycosis, epidermophytosis);
  • Analysis on scabies mite;

General clinical tests:

  • general blood count;
  • general urine analysis;
  • examination of feces on eggs of the worm (opisthorchiasis, ascariasis, balantidiasis, giardiasis, etc.)
  • Biochemical blood tests (determination of ALT, AST, total protein, glucose, total cholesterol, urea, creatinine, total and direct bilirubin, qualitative determination of C-reactive protein, rheumatoid factor, alkaline phosphatase determination),
  • Sperm examination (spermogram),
  • Determination of the plasmodium of malaria,
  • Counting of leukoconcentrate on LE cells,
  • Analysis of juice of the prostate gland,
  • Analysis on acantholytic cells,
  • Analysis of feces for latent blood.

On the basis of the bacteriological laboratory of clinico-diagnostic studies, the laboratory specialists and laboratory assistants undergo specialization in express diagnostics for syphilis by micro-precipitation.

  • Working hours: from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Acting  Head of the laboratory – doctor, laboratory assistant Shontayeva Saule Seitkalievna

3 laboratory assistants work in the bacteriological laboratory.

Централизованная бактериологическая лаборатория

Бактериологическая лаборатория оснащена современным лабораторным оборудованием, имеется необходимый набор реагентов, лабораторной посуды. Имеется разрешение на работу с микроорганизмами 3-4 групп патогенности. Лаборатория обслуживает население г. Астаны в рамках ГОБМП, а также на платной основе категории лиц, не входящих в ГОБМП и иногородние. 

Лаборатория определяет следующий спектр микроорганизмов:

  • Гонококки
  • Трихомонады
  • Кандида
  • Уреаплазма
  • Микоплазма
  • Гарднерелла 

Культуральный посев

Культуральный посев (бак. посев) - это выделение возбудителя на культуре клеток, обработанных различными антиметаболитами, является одним из лучших методов диагностики заболеваний, передающихся половым путем, т. н. «золотой стандарт».
Для исследования используется различные культуры. Выделение возбудителя этим методом указывает на то, что возбудитель живой, что очень важно для контроля лечения и определения чувствительности к антибиотикам. Необходимо отметить, что культуральный метод является достаточно сложным, требуют от персонала специальных знаний, а также особого оборудования и занимает много времени. В общем же, достоинством этого метода является его высокая чувствительность и почти 100% специфичность.

Имеется автоматический микробиологический анализатор WALK AWAY «Siemens Diagnostics». Это современный автоматический анализатор, позволяющий проводить идентификацию микроорганизмов за 4 часа и определение их чувствительности к антибактериальным препаратам за 4-24 часа. Тестируемый спектр, включает в себя более 360 микроорганизмов. Анализатор использует современный флюоресцентный метод детекции. Идентификация производится на основе патентованной системы биотипирования микроорганизмов по более 30 реакциям одновременно, что обеспечивает высокую специфичность и точность результатов.

На анализаторе определяют идентификацию:

  • Грамотрицательных бактерий;
  • Грамположительных бактерий;
  • Дрожжей;
  • Анаэробных, микроанаэробных бактерий ,коринобактерий, лактобактерии;
  • Neisseria Haemophilus;
  • Bacillacae

А так же в текущем году лаборатория приобрела CO2-инкубаторы для выращивания гонококков. 

Прием анализов: с 8.00 до 13.00 часов. 

КЛИНИКО-ДИАГНОСТИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ 

Бактериологическая лаборатория распологает всеми необходимыми средствами, позволяющими проводить качественные клинико-диагностические исследования:

  • диагностика болезней, передаваемых половым путем;
  • диагностика паразитарных заболеваний;
  • диагностика дерматомикозов;
  • гематологические исследования. 

Проводятся следующие виды исследований:

  • Экспресс-диагностика сифилиса методом микропреципитации;
  • Бактериоскопия мазков на гонорею, трихомониаз, гарднереллез, дрожжевой грибок;
  • Исследования на мицелий грибка (дерматомикозы, эпидермофитии);
  • Исследования на чесоточный клещ;

Общеклинические анализы:

  • общий анализ крови (ОАК)
  • общий анализ мочи (ОАМ)
  • исследование кала на яица глист (описторхоз, аскаридоз, балантидиаз, лямблиоз и т.д)
  • Биохимические анализы крови (определение АЛТ, АСТ, общего белка, глюкозы, общего холестерина, мочевины, креатинина, общего и прямого билирубина, качественное определение С-реактивного белка, ревматоидного фактора, определение щелочной фосфотазы),
  • Исследование спермы (спермограмма),
  • Определение плазмодиума малярии,
  • Подсчет лейкоконцентрата на LE-клетки,
  • Исследование сока предстательной железы,
  • Исследование на акантолитические клетки,
  • Исследование кала на скрытую кровь.

На базе бактериологической лаборатории клинико-диагностических исследовании в Центре проходят специализацию врачи-лаборанты и лаборанты ЛПУ города по экспресс-диагностике на сифилис методом микропреципитации.

  • Время работы: с 8.00 до 18.00 часов.

И.о. заведующей лабораторией – врач лаборант Шонтаева Сауле Сейткалиевна

В бактериологической лаборатории работают 3 лаборанта.

Бактериологическая лаборатория оснащена современным лабораторным оборудованием, имеется необходимый набор реагентов, лабораторной посуды. Имеется разрешение на работу с микроорганизмами 3-4 групп патогенности. Лаборатория обслуживает население г. Астаны в рамках ГОБМП, а также на платной основе категории лиц, не входящих в ГОБМП и иногородние. 

Лаборатория определяет следующий спектр микроорганизмов:

  • Гонококки
  • Трихомонады
  • Кандида
  • Уреаплазма
  • Микоплазма
  • Гарднерелла 

Культуральный посев

Культуральный посев (бак. посев) - это выделение возбудителя на культуре клеток, обработанных различными антиметаболитами, является одним из лучших методов диагностики заболеваний, передающихся половым путем, т. н. «золотой стандарт».
Для исследования используется различные культуры. Выделение возбудителя этим методом указывает на то, что возбудитель живой, что очень важно для контроля лечения и определения чувствительности к антибиотикам. Необходимо отметить, что культуральный метод является достаточно сложным, требуют от персонала специальных знаний, а также особого оборудования и занимает много времени. В общем же, достоинством этого метода является его высокая чувствительность и почти 100% специфичность.

Имеется автоматический микробиологический анализатор WALK AWAY «Siemens Diagnostics». Это современный автоматический анализатор, позволяющий проводить идентификацию микроорганизмов за 4 часа и определение их чувствительности к антибактериальным препаратам за 4-24 часа. Тестируемый спектр, включает в себя более 360 микроорганизмов. Анализатор использует современный флюоресцентный метод детекции. Идентификация производится на основе патентованной системы биотипирования микроорганизмов по более 30 реакциям одновременно, что обеспечивает высокую специфичность и точность результатов.

На анализаторе определяют идентификацию:

  • Грамотрицательных бактерий;
  • Грамположительных бактерий;
  • Дрожжей;
  • Анаэробных, микроанаэробных бактерий ,коринобактерий, лактобактерии;
  • Neisseria Haemophilus;
  • Bacillacae

А так же в текущем году лаборатория приобрела CO2-инкубаторы для выращивания гонококков. 

Прием анализов: с 8.00 до 13.00 часов. 

КЛИНИКО-ДИАГНОСТИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ 

Бактериологическая лаборатория распологает всеми необходимыми средствами, позволяющими проводить качественные клинико-диагностические исследования:

  • диагностика болезней, передаваемых половым путем;
  • диагностика паразитарных заболеваний;
  • диагностика дерматомикозов;
  • гематологические исследования. 

Проводятся следующие виды исследований:

  • Экспресс-диагностика сифилиса методом микропреципитации;
  • Бактериоскопия мазков на гонорею, трихомониаз, гарднереллез, дрожжевой грибок;
  • Исследования на мицелий грибка (дерматомикозы, эпидермофитии);
  • Исследования на чесоточный клещ;

Общеклинические анализы:

  • общий анализ крови (ОАК)
  • общий анализ мочи (ОАМ)
  • исследование кала на яица глист (описторхоз, аскаридоз, балантидиаз, лямблиоз и т.д)
  • Биохимические анализы крови (определение АЛТ, АСТ, общего белка, глюкозы, общего холестерина, мочевины, креатинина, общего и прямого билирубина, качественное определение С-реактивного белка, ревматоидного фактора, определение щелочной фосфотазы),
  • Исследование спермы (спермограмма),
  • Определение плазмодиума малярии,
  • Подсчет лейкоконцентрата на LE-клетки,
  • Исследование сока предстательной железы,
  • Исследование на акантолитические клетки,
  • Исследование кала на скрытую кровь.

На базе бактериологической лаборатории клинико-диагностических исследовании в Центре проходят специализацию врачи-лаборанты и лаборанты ЛПУ города по экспресс-диагностике на сифилис методом микропреципитации.

  • Время работы: с 8.00 до 18.00 часов.

И.о. заведующей лабораторией – врач лаборант Шонтаева Сауле Сейткалиевна

В бактериологической лаборатории работают 3 лаборанта.