Medical services

Dispensary department (polyclinic)

Preview Onward

Welcome to the page of the dispensary department! The dispensary department provides specialized dermatovenereological assistance for the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of patients with skin, infectious skin diseases and sexually transmitted diseases on confidential terms. The dispensary department includes: a children's room, a mycology room (for patients with fungal diseases), dermatovenereology offices. Head of the dispensary department – Sarsekeyeva Nadiya Alpysbekovna – doctor of the highest qualification category – work experience is more than 26...

Dispensary department (polyclinic)

Welcome to the page of the dispensary department! The dispensary department provides specialized dermatovenereological assistance for the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of patients with skin, infectious skin diseases and sexually transmitted diseases on confidential terms. The dispensary department includes: a children's room, a mycology room (for patients with fungal diseases), dermatovenereology offices. Head of the dispensary department – Sarsekeyeva Nadiya Alpysbekovna – doctor of the highest qualification category – work experience is more than 26...
Dispensary department (polyclinic) Dispensary department (polyclinic)

Inpatient department

Preview Onward

Welcome to the page of the inpatient department! The inpatient department of the Centre is located in a separate 3-storey building. Referral to planned inpatient treatment, treatment in a day hospital can be obtained at the dispensary department of the Centre. The inpatient department is a structural subdivision of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases, and includes: a 24-hour inpatient hospital and a day-care hospital. The planned number of cases of providing medical care for 2018: Inpatient care specialized – 803 Hospital at Home...

Inpatient department

Welcome to the page of the inpatient department! The inpatient department of the Centre is located in a separate 3-storey building. Referral to planned inpatient treatment, treatment in a day hospital can be obtained at the dispensary department of the Centre. The inpatient department is a structural subdivision of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases, and includes: a 24-hour inpatient hospital and a day-care hospital. The planned number of cases of providing medical care for 2018: Inpatient care specialized – 803 Hospital at Home...
Inpatient department Inpatient department

Immunological laboratory

Preview Onward

The Laboratory of the Centre was organized one of the first in Astana in 1997. We are among the first to introduce the PCR method (polymerase chain reaction). A real-time examination is conducted for all sexually transmitted infections and other infectious diseases at the genetic level. There is a permission from the regime commission for carrying out diagnostic studies with microorganisms of the 3rd and 4th groups of pathogenicity. Within the framework of the Project "Transfer of Technologies and Institutional Reforms in the Laboratory Service Sector", the...

Immunological laboratory

The Laboratory of the Centre was organized one of the first in Astana in 1997. We are among the first to introduce the PCR method (polymerase chain reaction). A real-time examination is conducted for all sexually transmitted infections and other infectious diseases at the genetic level. There is a permission from the regime commission for carrying out diagnostic studies with microorganisms of the 3rd and 4th groups of pathogenicity. Within the framework of the Project "Transfer of Technologies and Institutional Reforms in the Laboratory Service Sector", the...
Immunological laboratory Immunological laboratory

Centralized serological laboratory

Preview Onward

The Serological Laboratory of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases is the only centralized laboratory in Astana that conducts screening for syphilis at all stages of the disease. The centralized serological laboratory was organized in the 1950s. The laboratory serves 700,000 people in Astana, all medical organizations of the city, private centers, departmental institutions. The following studies are carried out: Wasserman's reaction (qualitative and quantitative methods); Blood test (plasma) for microreaction – express...

Centralized serological laboratory

The Serological Laboratory of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases is the only centralized laboratory in Astana that conducts screening for syphilis at all stages of the disease. The centralized serological laboratory was organized in the 1950s. The laboratory serves 700,000 people in Astana, all medical organizations of the city, private centers, departmental institutions. The following studies are carried out: Wasserman's reaction (qualitative and quantitative methods); Blood test (plasma) for microreaction – express...
Centralized serological laboratory Centralized serological laboratory

Centralized bacteriological laboratory

Preview Onward

The bacteriological laboratory is equipped with modern laboratory equipment, there is a necessary set of reagents, laboratory utensils. There is a permit to work with microorganisms of 3-4 groups of pathogenicity. The laboratory serves the population of Astana in the framework of the rules of guaranteed volume of a free medical care (GVFMC), as well as on a paid basis the categories of persons not included in the GVFMC and nonresident. The laboratory determines the following spectrum of...

Centralized bacteriological laboratory

The bacteriological laboratory is equipped with modern laboratory equipment, there is a necessary set of reagents, laboratory utensils. There is a permit to work with microorganisms of 3-4 groups of pathogenicity. The laboratory serves the population of Astana in the framework of the rules of guaranteed volume of a free medical care (GVFMC), as well as on a paid basis the categories of persons not included in the GVFMC and nonresident. The laboratory determines the following spectrum of...
Centralized bacteriological laboratory Centralized bacteriological laboratory

Centralized sterilization department

Preview Onward

The centralized sterilization department is located in a separate single-storey building of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases and complies with the Sanitary Rules. Equipped with the latest developments in this field. All products touching the wound surface, mucous membranes, in contact with blood and injectable medicines are exposed to sterilization in order to prevent nosocomial infection. For the sterilization, modern materials (combined packages, cracked paper, paper bags for sterilization) are used, providing a high level of...

Centralized sterilization department

The centralized sterilization department is located in a separate single-storey building of the Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases and complies with the Sanitary Rules. Equipped with the latest developments in this field. All products touching the wound surface, mucous membranes, in contact with blood and injectable medicines are exposed to sterilization in order to prevent nosocomial infection. For the sterilization, modern materials (combined packages, cracked paper, paper bags for sterilization) are used, providing a high level of...
Centralized sterilization department Centralized sterilization department

Self-accounting department (anonymous office)

Preview Onward

Welcome to the page of the self-accounting department! We will try to help you as best as we can! The paid department of the Center of Dermatology offers medical examinations for admission to work, study, for attending swimming pool, medical examination of foreign citizens for the migration service. Examination and treatment of skin, venereal diseases, dermatocosmetologist, endocrinologist and allergist consultations, ultrasound diagnosis. The main activities of the self-accounting department are: Dermatology; Venerology; Diagnosis with the innovative...

Self-accounting department (anonymous office)

Welcome to the page of the self-accounting department! We will try to help you as best as we can! The paid department of the Center of Dermatology offers medical examinations for admission to work, study, for attending swimming pool, medical examination of foreign citizens for the migration service. Examination and treatment of skin, venereal diseases, dermatocosmetologist, endocrinologist and allergist consultations, ultrasound diagnosis. The main activities of the self-accounting department are: Dermatology; Venerology; Diagnosis with the innovative...
Self-accounting department (anonymous office) Self-accounting department (anonymous office)

  • Home
  • Medical services

Медицинские услуги

Диспансерное отделение (поликлиника)

Превью Подробнее

Добро пожаловать на страницу диспансерного отделения! Диспансерное отделение оказывает специализированную дерматовенерологическую помощь по профилактике, диагностике и лечению больных кожными, заразными кожными заболеваниями и болезнями, передающимися половым путем на условиях конфиденциальности. В своем составе имеют: детский, микологический кабинет (для приема больных с грибковыми заболеваниями), дерматовенерологические кабинеты. Заведуюшая отделением – Сарсекеева Надия Алпысбековна – врач высшей категории, стаж работы более 26 лет. В составе отделения...

Диспансерное отделение (поликлиника)

Добро пожаловать на страницу диспансерного отделения! Диспансерное отделение оказывает специализированную дерматовенерологическую помощь по профилактике, диагностике и лечению больных кожными, заразными кожными заболеваниями и болезнями, передающимися половым путем на условиях конфиденциальности. В своем составе имеют: детский, микологический кабинет (для приема больных с грибковыми заболеваниями), дерматовенерологические кабинеты. Заведуюшая отделением – Сарсекеева Надия Алпысбековна – врач высшей категории, стаж работы более 26 лет. В составе отделения...
Диспансерное отделение (поликлиника) Диспансерное отделение (поликлиника)

Стационарное отделение

Превью Подробнее

Добро пожаловать на страницу стационарного отделения! Стационарное отделение Центре располагается в отдельном 3-х этажном корпусе. Направление на плановое стационарное лечение, лечение в дневном стационаре Вы можете получить в диспансерном отделении Центра. Стационарное отделение является структурным подразделением ЦД и ПБППП, и включает в себя: круглосуточный стационар и дневной стационар. Планируемое количество случаев обеспечения медицинской помощи на 2018 год Стационарная помощь специализированная – 803 Стационарзамещающая специализированная –...

Стационарное отделение

Добро пожаловать на страницу стационарного отделения! Стационарное отделение Центре располагается в отдельном 3-х этажном корпусе. Направление на плановое стационарное лечение, лечение в дневном стационаре Вы можете получить в диспансерном отделении Центра. Стационарное отделение является структурным подразделением ЦД и ПБППП, и включает в себя: круглосуточный стационар и дневной стационар. Планируемое количество случаев обеспечения медицинской помощи на 2018 год Стационарная помощь специализированная – 803 Стационарзамещающая специализированная –...
Стационарное отделение Стационарное отделение

Централизованная иммунологическая лаборатория

Превью Подробнее

Лаборатория Центра была организована одной из первых в городе Астана в 1997 году. Мы в числе первых внедрили метод ПЦР (полимеразная цепная реакция) Обследование в режиме реального времени проводится на все инфекции, передающиеся половым путем и другие инфекционные заболевания на генетическом уровне. Имеется разрешение режимной комиссии на проведение диагностических исследовании с микроорганизмами 3-4 группы патогенности. В рамках Проекта «Передача технологий и проведения институциональных реформ в секторе лабораторной службы» лаборатории ЦД и ПБППП оценены...

Централизованная иммунологическая лаборатория

Лаборатория Центра была организована одной из первых в городе Астана в 1997 году. Мы в числе первых внедрили метод ПЦР (полимеразная цепная реакция) Обследование в режиме реального времени проводится на все инфекции, передающиеся половым путем и другие инфекционные заболевания на генетическом уровне. Имеется разрешение режимной комиссии на проведение диагностических исследовании с микроорганизмами 3-4 группы патогенности. В рамках Проекта «Передача технологий и проведения институциональных реформ в секторе лабораторной службы» лаборатории ЦД и ПБППП оценены...
Централизованная иммунологическая лаборатория Централизованная иммунологическая лаборатория

Централизованная серологическая лаборатория

Превью Подробнее

Серологическая лаборатория ЦД и ПБППП единственная в Астане централизованная лаборатория, проводящая обследование на сифилис на всех стадиях заболевания. Централизованная серологическая лаборатория организована в 50-е годы прошлого столетия. Серологическая лаборатория обслуживает 700-тысячное население города Астаны, это все лечебные организации города, частные центры, ведомственные учреждения. Проводятся следующие исследования: Реакция Вассермана (качественный и количественный методы) Исследование крови (плазмы) на микрореакцию – экспресс...

Централизованная серологическая лаборатория

Серологическая лаборатория ЦД и ПБППП единственная в Астане централизованная лаборатория, проводящая обследование на сифилис на всех стадиях заболевания. Централизованная серологическая лаборатория организована в 50-е годы прошлого столетия. Серологическая лаборатория обслуживает 700-тысячное население города Астаны, это все лечебные организации города, частные центры, ведомственные учреждения. Проводятся следующие исследования: Реакция Вассермана (качественный и количественный методы) Исследование крови (плазмы) на микрореакцию – экспресс...
Централизованная серологическая лаборатория Централизованная серологическая лаборатория

Централизованная бактериологическая лаборатория

Превью Подробнее

Бактериологическая лаборатория оснащена современным лабораторным оборудованием, имеется необходимый набор реагентов, лабораторной посуды. Имеется разрешение на работу с микроорганизмами 3-4 групп патогенности. Лаборатория обслуживает население г. Астаны в рамках ГОБМП, а также на платной основе категории лиц, не входящих в ГОБМП и иногородние.  Лаборатория определяет следующий спектр микроорганизмов: Гонококки Трихомонады Кандида Уреаплазма Микоплазма Гарднерелла  Культуральный посев Культуральный посев (бак. посев) - это выделение...

Централизованная бактериологическая лаборатория

Бактериологическая лаборатория оснащена современным лабораторным оборудованием, имеется необходимый набор реагентов, лабораторной посуды. Имеется разрешение на работу с микроорганизмами 3-4 групп патогенности. Лаборатория обслуживает население г. Астаны в рамках ГОБМП, а также на платной основе категории лиц, не входящих в ГОБМП и иногородние.  Лаборатория определяет следующий спектр микроорганизмов: Гонококки Трихомонады Кандида Уреаплазма Микоплазма Гарднерелла  Культуральный посев Культуральный посев (бак. посев) - это выделение...
Централизованная бактериологическая лаборатория Централизованная бактериологическая лаборатория

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение

Превью Подробнее

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение (ЦСО) располагается в отдельном одноэтажном корпусе ЦД и ПБППП и соответствует Санитарным правилам. Оборудовано с учетом последних достижений в этой области. Стерилизации подвергаются все изделия, соприкасающиеся с раневой поверхностью, слизистыми оболочками, контактирующие с кровью и инъекционными препаратами в целях предупреждения внутрибольничной инфекции. Для стерилизации используются современные материалы (комбинированные упаковки, крекированная бумага бумажные пакеты для стерилизации), обеспечивающие высокий...

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение

Централизованное стерилизационное отделение (ЦСО) располагается в отдельном одноэтажном корпусе ЦД и ПБППП и соответствует Санитарным правилам. Оборудовано с учетом последних достижений в этой области. Стерилизации подвергаются все изделия, соприкасающиеся с раневой поверхностью, слизистыми оболочками, контактирующие с кровью и инъекционными препаратами в целях предупреждения внутрибольничной инфекции. Для стерилизации используются современные материалы (комбинированные упаковки, крекированная бумага бумажные пакеты для стерилизации), обеспечивающие высокий...
Централизованное стерилизационное отделение Централизованное стерилизационное отделение

Хозрасчетное отделение (анонимный кабинет)

Превью Подробнее

Добро пожаловать на страницу хозрасчетного отделения! Мы постараемся Вам помочь, как можно лучше! Платное отделение Центра дерматологии предлагает медицинские осмотры при поступлении на работу, учебу, в бассейн, медицинское освидетельствование иностранных граждан для миграционной службы. Обследование и лечение кожных, венерических болезней, консультации дерматокосметолога, аллерголога, эндокринолога, УЗИ диагностика. Основные направления деятельности Хозрасчетного отделения: Дерматология Венерология Диагностика при помощи инновационной системы FotoFinder...

Хозрасчетное отделение (анонимный кабинет)

Добро пожаловать на страницу хозрасчетного отделения! Мы постараемся Вам помочь, как можно лучше! Платное отделение Центра дерматологии предлагает медицинские осмотры при поступлении на работу, учебу, в бассейн, медицинское освидетельствование иностранных граждан для миграционной службы. Обследование и лечение кожных, венерических болезней, консультации дерматокосметолога, аллерголога, эндокринолога, УЗИ диагностика. Основные направления деятельности Хозрасчетного отделения: Дерматология Венерология Диагностика при помощи инновационной системы FotoFinder...
Хозрасчетное отделение (анонимный кабинет) Хозрасчетное отделение (анонимный кабинет)