About

About the Medical Organization

Preview Onward

The State Utility Enterprise on the Right of Economic Jurisdiction “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases” (the Dermatovenerologic dispensary) was established in accordance with the Civil Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Law of the RK “On State Enterprises”, and other regulatory and legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan. By Astana Akim’s Resolution No. 3-1-553 of July 9, 1999 and the decision of the Administrative Council of Sanitary-Epidemiological Conclusion, the Dermatovenerologic dispensary of Astana is renamed the State Utility...

About the Medical Organization

The State Utility Enterprise on the Right of Economic Jurisdiction “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases” (the Dermatovenerologic dispensary) was established in accordance with the Civil Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Law of the RK “On State Enterprises”, and other regulatory and legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan. By Astana Akim’s Resolution No. 3-1-553 of July 9, 1999 and the decision of the Administrative Council of Sanitary-Epidemiological Conclusion, the Dermatovenerologic dispensary of Astana is renamed the State Utility...
About the Medical Organization About the Medical Organization

Organizational structure of the Centre

Preview Onward

Management bodies Director – Danbayeva Zhuldyz Seitkamzinovna – Doctor in Medical Sciences, doctor of the highest qualification category. Personal consultation: on Thursdays from 4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Office №301. Email: zhuldyz_zhuldyz@mail.ru Reception number: 8(7172) 22-60-92, Fax: 22-60-83 Deputy Director of medical - preventive work – Ksanova Zhanar Mukhtarbekovna – doctor of the highest qualification category. Reception hours: daily from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Office №302. On all other issues: daily from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Office №302. Reception...

Organizational structure of the Centre

Management bodies Director – Danbayeva Zhuldyz Seitkamzinovna – Doctor in Medical Sciences, doctor of the highest qualification category. Personal consultation: on Thursdays from 4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Office №301. Email: zhuldyz_zhuldyz@mail.ru Reception number: 8(7172) 22-60-92, Fax: 22-60-83 Deputy Director of medical - preventive work – Ksanova Zhanar Mukhtarbekovna – doctor of the highest qualification category. Reception hours: daily from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Office №302. On all other issues: daily from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Office №302. Reception...
Organizational structure of the Centre Organizational structure of the Centre

Medical care types, forms and volume

Preview Onward

Guaranteed free medical care for 2018 The state communal enterprise on the right of economic management (SUE on the REJ) “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases of Astana city" of the Astana City Akimat informs about the placement of the guaranteed volume of free medical care (GVFMC) for the following types of medical assistance: 1) Provision of specialized medical care, by forms of medical care out-patient-polyclinic: consultative and diagnostic care: services of expensive consultative and diagnostic services: polymerase chain...

Medical care types, forms and volume

Guaranteed free medical care for 2018 The state communal enterprise on the right of economic management (SUE on the REJ) “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases of Astana city" of the Astana City Akimat informs about the placement of the guaranteed volume of free medical care (GVFMC) for the following types of medical assistance: 1) Provision of specialized medical care, by forms of medical care out-patient-polyclinic: consultative and diagnostic care: services of expensive consultative and diagnostic services: polymerase chain...
Medical care types, forms and volume Medical care types, forms and volume

Mission of the Centre

Preview Onward

Mission, vision, values of the SUE on the REJ “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases” Mission: Improving the quality of life of people suffering from skin diseases, reducing the incidence of sexually transmitted infections, counseling patients using innovative technologies. Purpose: Providing specialized and prophylactic dermatovenereological, dermatocosmetological medical care for the population using innovative diagnostic and therapeutic technologies. Vision: Improvement of the dermatovenereological, dermatocosmetological...

Mission of the Centre

Mission, vision, values of the SUE on the REJ “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases” Mission: Improving the quality of life of people suffering from skin diseases, reducing the incidence of sexually transmitted infections, counseling patients using innovative technologies. Purpose: Providing specialized and prophylactic dermatovenereological, dermatocosmetological medical care for the population using innovative diagnostic and therapeutic technologies. Vision: Improvement of the dermatovenereological, dermatocosmetological...
Mission of the Centre Mission of the Centre

Code of Ethics

Preview Onward

The State Utility Enterprise on the Right of Economic Jurisdiction “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases” The Code of Ethics for the Health Worker (hereinafter referred to as the Code) is a document that defines the set of ethical norms and principles for the behavior of the medical and social worker (hereinafter health workers) in the implementation of professional medical activities. It was developed on the basis of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On people's health and the health care system” chapter 31, article 184. This Code...

Code of Ethics

The State Utility Enterprise on the Right of Economic Jurisdiction “Centre for Dermatology and Sexually Transmitted Diseases” The Code of Ethics for the Health Worker (hereinafter referred to as the Code) is a document that defines the set of ethical norms and principles for the behavior of the medical and social worker (hereinafter health workers) in the implementation of professional medical activities. It was developed on the basis of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On people's health and the health care system” chapter 31, article 184. This Code...
Code of Ethics Code of Ethics

Corporate documents

Preview Onward

Instructions for ensuring the security of commercial and official secrets Personnel policy Code of Business Ethics Regulation on Information Policy Regulations on remuneration of labor and motivation of employees Rules for typical content of Internet resources Strategic Plan

Corporate documents

Instructions for ensuring the security of commercial and official secrets Personnel policy Code of Business Ethics Regulation on Information Policy Regulations on remuneration of labor and motivation of employees Rules for typical content of Internet resources Strategic Plan
Corporate documents Corporate documents

Vacancies

Preview Onward

Vacancies

Vacancies Vacancies

О медицинской организации

О Центре дерматологии

Превью Подробнее

ГКП «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем» ("Кожвендиспансер") был создан в соответствие с Гражданским Кодексом РК, Законом РК «О государственном предприятиях» и другими нормативно-правовыми актами Республики Казахстан. Постановлением № 3-1-553 от 9 июля 1999 года Акима г. Астаны, решением административного Совета СЭЗ Кожвендиспансер г. Астаны был переименован на ГККП «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем г. Астаны». Постановлением Акима г. Астаны от 16.11.2007 года № 16-1059-П "Центр...

О Центре дерматологии

ГКП «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем» ("Кожвендиспансер") был создан в соответствие с Гражданским Кодексом РК, Законом РК «О государственном предприятиях» и другими нормативно-правовыми актами Республики Казахстан. Постановлением № 3-1-553 от 9 июля 1999 года Акима г. Астаны, решением административного Совета СЭЗ Кожвендиспансер г. Астаны был переименован на ГККП «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем г. Астаны». Постановлением Акима г. Астаны от 16.11.2007 года № 16-1059-П "Центр...
О Центре дерматологии О Центре дерматологии

Организационная структура

Превью Подробнее

Руководство Руководитель – директор Данбаева Жулдыз Сейткамзиновна – доктор медицинских наук, врач высшей категории. Обращение по личным вопросам по четвергам с 16.00 до 17.00 №301 кабинет. Электронный адрес: zhuldyz_zhuldyz@mail.ru Телефон приемной: 8(7172) 22-60-92, факс: 22-60-83 Заместитель директора по лечебно-профилактической работе - Ксанова Жанар Мухтарбековна – врач высшей категории. Часы приема пациентов с 14.00 до 16.00, по всем другим интересующим вопросам с 16.00 до 18.00, ежедневно кабинет №302, тел.: 8(7172)...

Организационная структура

Руководство Руководитель – директор Данбаева Жулдыз Сейткамзиновна – доктор медицинских наук, врач высшей категории. Обращение по личным вопросам по четвергам с 16.00 до 17.00 №301 кабинет. Электронный адрес: zhuldyz_zhuldyz@mail.ru Телефон приемной: 8(7172) 22-60-92, факс: 22-60-83 Заместитель директора по лечебно-профилактической работе - Ксанова Жанар Мухтарбековна – врач высшей категории. Часы приема пациентов с 14.00 до 16.00, по всем другим интересующим вопросам с 16.00 до 18.00, ежедневно кабинет №302, тел.: 8(7172)...
Организационная структура Организационная структура

Виды, формы и объемы обеспечения медпомощи

Превью Подробнее

Гарантированный объем бесплатной медицинской помощи на 2018 год Государственное коммунальное предприятие на праве хозяйственного ведения «Центр дерматологии и профилактики БППП города Нур-Султан» акимата города Нур-Султана информирует о размещённом гарантированном объёме бесплатной медицинской помощи (ГОБМП) на следующие виды медицинской помощи: 1) специализированная медицинская помощь, по формам медицинской помощи амбулаторно-поликлиническая: консультативно-диагностическая помощь: по услугам дорогостоящих консультативно-диагностических услуг: полимеразная...

Виды, формы и объемы обеспечения медпомощи

Гарантированный объем бесплатной медицинской помощи на 2018 год Государственное коммунальное предприятие на праве хозяйственного ведения «Центр дерматологии и профилактики БППП города Нур-Султан» акимата города Нур-Султана информирует о размещённом гарантированном объёме бесплатной медицинской помощи (ГОБМП) на следующие виды медицинской помощи: 1) специализированная медицинская помощь, по формам медицинской помощи амбулаторно-поликлиническая: консультативно-диагностическая помощь: по услугам дорогостоящих консультативно-диагностических услуг: полимеразная...
Виды, формы и объемы обеспечения медпомощи Виды, формы и объемы обеспечения медпомощи

Миссия Центра

Превью Подробнее

Миссия, видение, ценности ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и ПБППП г. Нур-Султан» акимата г.Нур-Султан Миссия: Улучшение качества жизни людей, страдающих кожными болезнями, снижение заболеваемости инфекциями, передающимися половым путем, консультирование пациентов с использованием инновационных технологий. Цель: Оказание специализированной и профилактической дерматовенерологической, дерматокосметологической медицинской помощи населению с использованием инновационных диагностических и лечебных технологий. Видение: Совершенствование...

Миссия Центра

Миссия, видение, ценности ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и ПБППП г. Нур-Султан» акимата г.Нур-Султан Миссия: Улучшение качества жизни людей, страдающих кожными болезнями, снижение заболеваемости инфекциями, передающимися половым путем, консультирование пациентов с использованием инновационных технологий. Цель: Оказание специализированной и профилактической дерматовенерологической, дерматокосметологической медицинской помощи населению с использованием инновационных диагностических и лечебных технологий. Видение: Совершенствование...
Миссия Центра Миссия Центра

Этический кодекс

Превью Подробнее

ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем г.Нур-Султан» акимата г.Нур-Султан Этический кодекс работника здравоохранения (далее Кодекс) является документом, определяющим совокупность этических норм и принципов поведения медицинского и социального работника (далее работников здравоохранения) при осуществлении профессиональной медицинской деятельности . Разработан на основании Кодекса РК «О здоровье народа и системе здравоохранения» глава 31, статья 184. Настоящий Кодекс определяет отношения между работниками...

Этический кодекс

ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем г.Нур-Султан» акимата г.Нур-Султан Этический кодекс работника здравоохранения (далее Кодекс) является документом, определяющим совокупность этических норм и принципов поведения медицинского и социального работника (далее работников здравоохранения) при осуществлении профессиональной медицинской деятельности . Разработан на основании Кодекса РК «О здоровье народа и системе здравоохранения» глава 31, статья 184. Настоящий Кодекс определяет отношения между работниками...
Этический кодекс Этический кодекс

Корпоративные документы

Превью Подробнее

Отчет о деятельности организации ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и ПБППП г.Нур-Султан» акимата г.Нур-Султан за 2019 год (6 месяцев) Положение о Секретаре Наблюдательного совета ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем» Отчет по исполнению планов развития 2018 год Аудиторский отчет за 2018 год Инструкция по обеспечению сохранности коммерческой и служебной тайны Кадровая политика Кодекс деловой этики Правила информационного наполнения интернет-ресурса Положение об информационной политике Классификатор внутренних...

Корпоративные документы

Отчет о деятельности организации ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и ПБППП г.Нур-Султан» акимата г.Нур-Султан за 2019 год (6 месяцев) Положение о Секретаре Наблюдательного совета ГКП на ПХВ «Центр дерматологии и профилактики болезней, передающихся половым путем» Отчет по исполнению планов развития 2018 год Аудиторский отчет за 2018 год Инструкция по обеспечению сохранности коммерческой и служебной тайны Кадровая политика Кодекс деловой этики Правила информационного наполнения интернет-ресурса Положение об информационной политике Классификатор внутренних...
Корпоративные документы Корпоративные документы

Вакансии

Превью Подробнее

Вакансии

Вакансии Вакансии